Archive for August, 2010

The Sierra Club endorses Maggie!

Posted by quinn on August 16, 2010  |   Comments Off on The Sierra Club endorses Maggie!

We’ve excerpted the statewide and Baltimore City endorsements (thus far) below. Congrats to the whole 43rd District Leadership Team for earning the support of the environmental community!

from http://maryland.sierraclub.org/action/p0299.asp:

Governor Martin O’Malley          http://www.martinomalley.com/

Comptroller Peter Franchot             http://www.franchot.com/

Attorney General Doug Gansler              http://www.douggansler.com/

Baltimore City

Dst. Name Office Candidate website

6         John Olszewski                Delegate       http://www.johnnyojr.com/

8         Eric Bromwell                 Delegate       http://www.ericbromwell.com/

10       Emmett Burns                 Delegate

10       Adrienne Jones                Delegate

10       Shirley Nathan-Pulliam   Delegate       http://www.shirleynathan-pulliam.com/

11       Bobby Zirkin                   Senator         http://www.bobbyzirkin.com/

11       Jon Cardin                       Delegate       http://www.joncardin.com/

11       Dan Morhaim                  Delegate       http://www.drdanmorhaim.com/

11       Dana Stein                       Delegate       http://www.danastein.com/

12A    Steven DeBoy                 Delegate       http://stevedeboy.com/

12A    James Malone                  Delegate       http://www.jimmymalone.org/

34A    Mary Dulaney James       Delegate       http://www.marydulanyjames.com/

40       Catherine Pugh                Senator         http://catherinepugh.com/

40       Frank Conaway               Delegate

40       Barbara Robinson            Delegate       http://barbararobinsonfordelegate.com/

40       Shawn Tarrant                 Delegate       http://www.shawntarrant.com/

41       Lisa Gladden                   Senator         http://votesmart.org/bio.php?can_id=19082

41       Jill Carter                         Delegate

41       Sandy Rosenberg            Delegate       http://delsandy.com/

42       Jim Brochin                     Senator         http://jimbrochin.com/

42       Lori Albin                        Delegate       http://www.lorialbin.com/

42       Stephen Lafferty             Delegate       http://www.delegatelafferty.com/

43       Joan Carter Conway        Senator

43       Curt Anderson                 Delegate       http://delegatecurtanderson.com/

43       Maggie Macintosh           Delegate       http://www.delmaggie.com/

43       Mary Washington            Delegate       http://www.electmarywashington.com/

44       Verna Jones                     Senator

44       Keith Haynes                   Delegate       http://www.keithehaynes.com/

44       Melvin Stukes                  Delegate

45       Cheryl Glenn                   Delegate

46       Bill Ferguson                   Senator         https://billforsenate.com/

46       Peter Hammen                 Delegate

46       Luke Clippinger               Delegate       http://www.luke46.org/

46       Brian McHale                  Delegate

mann.com/